العربيةالعربية
العربيةar
banner

منتجات

الصفحة الرئيسية Flow meter مقياس التدفق فوق الصوتي UF 500 شنت الجدار تدفق متر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

منتجات جديدة

  • مقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة

    مقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة TUF سلسلة TUF مقياس التدفق فوق الصوتي يستخدم مبدأ فرق الجهد المنخفض والفرق الزمني النبضي المتعدد ، ويعتمد الإرسال التفاضلي عالي الدقة والفائق الثبات للإشارات المتوازنة المزدوجة وتكنولوجية الكشف الرقمي المتلقي لقياس زمن إرسال الموجات الصوتية في اتجاهات اتجاه التيار والاتجاه المعاكس ، وحساب معدل التدفق وفقا لفارق الوقت.لديه خصائص الاستقرار جيدة ، صغيرة الانجراف صفر ، دقة قياس عالية ومكافحة التدخل عالية من نطاق القياس على مدى واسع. أكثر من

  • ذكي نوع تدفق متر

    LDB ذكي نوع التدفق الكهرومغناطيسي متر ال LDB ذكي نوع مقياس التدفق الكهرومغناطيسي يتكون من المستشعر و محول . ويستند إلى قانون فاراداي للحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، الذي يستخدم لقياس تدفق حجم السائل الموصل مع الموصلية أكبر من 5 سم / سم. هو متر حثي لقياس تدفق حجم المتوسطة موصل. بالإضافة إلى قياس تدفق حجم السائل الموصل العام ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لقياس تدفق حجم سوائل أكالة قوية مثل حمض قوي وسائل قلوي وموحد موحد سائل للتعليق على مرحلتين مثل اللطخة واللب ولب الورق . ويستخدم بشكل كبير لقياس تدفق البترول والكيماويات والتعدين والنسيج وصناعة الورق ، وحماية البيئة ، والأغذية والقطاعات الصناعية الأخرى وإدارة البلدية ، وبناء الحفاظ على المياه والأنهار وغيرها من المجالات. أكثر من

  • مقياس التدفق الحراري للغاز

    مقياس التدفق الكتلي الحر للغاز الحراري LKQ LKQ مقياس تدفق كتلة الغاز الحراري هي كتلة قياس التدفق ورصد متر ، والتي يمكن الكشف عن الهواء ، والغاز الطبيعي ، والهيدروجين ، والأكسجين ، والكلور ، والنيتروجين والأمونيا ، والأمونيا ، وغاز الفحم ، والفوسجين ، وغاز المداخن ومختلف المخاليط الكيميائية ، دون تعويض الضغط والحرارة. ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في البترول والكيماويات والتعدين والطاقة الكهربائية ، ومعالجة المياه ، والورق ، والغذاء ، والطب ، والاسمنت ، والمنسوجات ومختلف الإنتاج ، ووحدات البحث العلمي لمراقبة العملية و قياس تدفق الغاز . تستخدم على نطاق واسع في: قياس التدفق من مصنع الصلب ، غاز الفحم الكوك. أكثر من

  • مقياس تدفق الغاز

    LLGQ الجذور الغاز / الخصر عجلة متر التدفق ال الجريان الغاز الجريان يستخدم كمقياس حجمي لأكثر من 100 عام. مع ميزات مثل عالية الدقة ، مجموعة واسعة ، حجم صغير ، خفيفة الوزن ، تركيب وصيانة مريحة ، حياة خدمة موثوقة ودائمة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغاز الطبيعي ، غاز الفحم ، الهواء وغيرها من مقاييس تدفق الغاز.وهو مقياس الجريان المثالي جهاز للغاز في المناطق الحضرية ، والكيميائية حقل النفط ، والبحوث العلمية والإدارات الأخرى في الداخل والخارج. أكثر من

  • مقياس توربين الغاز

    عالية الدقة مقياس التوربينات الغاز التوربينات مقياس تدفق التوربينات الغازية هو جيل جديد من دقة عالية ، عالية الدقة الغاز الدقة قياس متر دمج درجة الحرارة والضغط ، استشعار التدفق وعدادات تدفق ذكي مطورة بواسطة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لمقياس التدفق في الداخل والخارج ، محسنة بنظريات ميكانيكا الغاز وميكانيكا السوائل والكهرومغناطيسية ، التي لديها أداء ممتاز للضغط المنخفض والضغط العالي. لديها مجموعة متنوعة من وسائط خرج الإشارة وحساسية منخفضة لاضطرابات السوائل ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في قياس الغاز الطبيعي وغاز الفحم ، غاز مسيل ، غاز هيدروكربوني خفيف . أكثر من

  • جهاز قياس التدفق

    LUGK متعدد متغير نوع دوامة تدفق متر كتلة دوامة مقياس الجريان سهلة التركيب. وضع اتصال: شفة و تحامل الاتصال. تتمتع بموثوقية وثبات فائقين بسبب عدم وجود جزء متحرك ، والجزء المكتشف يحتوي فقط على تكوين بسيط لمولد الدوامة. انخفاض فقدان الضغط ، أي نقطة تسرب ، وأداء سلامة عالية. بنية قوية من أجهزة الاستشعار لدرجة حرارة عالية (تصل إلى 3500 درجة مئوية) ، سائل عالي الضغط. أكثر من

  • مقياس تدفق الغاز بالبخار

    LUGC البخار والغاز والسائل إدراج نوع دوامة تدفق متر ال إدراج نوع مقياس الجريان دوامة بسيطة في هيكل ويمكن أن يتم في نوع التثبيت عبر الإنترنت.تطبق على قطر كبير غاز ، قياس تدفق البخار ، الخ. سهلة التركيب ، لا تصميم الأنابيب. أكثر من

  • مقياس التدفق الدوامي

    LUGB تدفق الأجهزة دوامة تدفق متر ال دوامة مقياس الجريان هو نوع السرعة أداة التدفق التي لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. وهي مناسبة لقياس التدفق وقياس ومراقبة السوائل والبخار ومعظم الغازات. أكثر من

UF 500 شنت الجدار تدفق متر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

UF500 هو نوع حركة عالي الدقة من الدرجة الصناعية مقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية . يستخدم أحدث شريحة PFGA من فئة 700000 بوابة ، والتي تحسن بشكل كبير من تردد أخذ العينات ومعدل تحمل الفقاعة. تمكّنها تقنية TGA المطورة ذاتياً من معالجة المنطق والحساب الأكثر تعقيدًا ، وتحقيق قياس أكثر دقة وأسرع. يمكن لمقياس التدفق أن يقاوم الفقاعات أو الشوائب غير المستمرة لمدة 5 ثوانٍ. الاستخدام المريح لمقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي يمكن استكماله دون كسر الأنبوب أو إيقاف إمدادات المياه.

  • مصدر المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Huangpu port
  • المهلة:

    3~5 Working Days
  • MOQ:

    1
تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

■ سهلة التركيب ، ومرونة عالية ، ويمكن استخدام زوج من أجهزة الاستشعار لقطر الأنابيب العام.

■ دقة عالية (± 0.5 ٪) ، وسرعة رد فعل عالية (سرعة أخذ العينات تصل إلى 300 مرة / ثانية) ، وقياس سرعة منخفضة (أقصى سرعة تصل إلى 0.03 م / ث).

■ يمكن قياس الوسيط المنفرد ، ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في معالجة المياه ، والمياه النقية ، والمياه فائقة النقاء ، والصناعات البترولية والكيميائية ، وتوفير الطاقة وتكييف الهواء وغيرها من المجالات.

cap يبلغ الحد الأقصى لمستشعر المكونات القياسي القياسي درجة حرارة 130 ℃ ، والحد الأقصى لدرجة الحرارة 180 ℃ أجهزة استشعار درجات الحرارة العالية.

extended يمكن تمديده إلى عداد الطاقة لقياس استهلاك الطاقة.


مبدأ القياس

تشير طريقة قياس فرق الوقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى طريقة قياس تدفق السائل في نفس السكتة الدماغية للسائل المتدفق ، والذي يحدد متوسط ​​سرعة التدفق على طول اتجاه التدفق باستخدام الفرق الزمني في وقت الانتشار لإشارتين فوق صوتيتين تنتقل للأمام والخلف .

Measuring principle of ultrasonic flowmeter

معلمات المنتج

قياس المتوسطة

سائل توجيه صوتي متوسط ​​واحد

نطاق القياس

± 0.01M / ق ~ ± 12M / ثانية

الاحكام

± 0.5٪

التكرار

0.1٪

قياس قطر الأنابيب

من 25 مم إلى 5000 مم (25 مم أو أقل منتج مخصص ، يرجى الاتصال بنا)

انتاج |

الناتج التناظرية: 4 ~ 20MA ، الحمولة القصوى 7500.

خرج النبضة: 0 ~ 9999 هرتز ، أكتوبر ، (دقيقة. والحد الأقصى للتردد قابل للتعديل)

خرج التتابع: SPST ، 1Hz كحد أقصى ، (1A @ 125VACor2A @ 30VDC)

الاتصالات

RS232 و RS485

تخزين

بطاقة TF (التي يمكن تمديدها إلى 8G) ، ملاحظة: البيانات التي يتم إرسالها كل 60 ثانية يمكن استخدامها لمدة 12 عامًا

مزود الطاقة

90 إلى 245 فولت تيار متردد ، من 48 إلى 63 هرتز. أو 10 إلى 36VDC

عرض

240 * 128 LCD

درجة حرارة العمل

الارسال: - 40 O F ٪ ~ 140 O F (- 40) ~ 60 )

مجسات: - 40 O واو الى 176 O F (- 40) ~ 80 ، اساسي)

32 O واو إلى 356 O F (0 ~ 180) ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة نوع)

قياس البيئة

الرطوبة النسبية 0-99 ٪

درجة الحماية

الارسال IP65 ، وأجهزة الاستشعار IP68

كابل

يمكن تمديد الكابل المحمي المزدوج الذي تقطعت به السبل ، الطول القياسي 9 أمتار ، إلى 274 م


حجم المنتج


Ultrasonic flowmeter size

اختيار المعلومات

نموذج

مرسل

UF 500

مقياس الجريان بالموجات فوق الصوتية

معلقة على الحائط

نطاق معدل التدفق: ± 0.01M / ق ~ ± 12M / ثانية

صحة: ± 0.5٪ (ضمن نطاق القياس)

التكرار: 0.1 ٪ (ضمن نطاق القياس)

العرض: 240 * 128LCD

مزود الطاقة: 90-250VAC ، 48-63Hz أو 10-35VDC

الإخراج: 4-20ma ، أكتوبر ، خرج التتابع

الاتصالات: RS232 / RS485 ، مودبوس

الترميز

انتاج |

1

أكتوبر ، خرج التتابع ، RS232 / 485 ، 4-20mA

2

أكتوبر ، خرج التتابع ، RS232 / 485 ، 4-20mA ، RTD

الترميز

المستشعر

C1

IP68 استشعار قرصة الخارجية

درجة حرارة العمل: - 40 O F ~ + 176 O F (-40 ~ + 80 )

C2

IP68 استشعار قرصة الخارجية

درجة حرارة العمل: 32 O F ~ + 356 O F (0 ~ + 180 )

W1

استشعار المكونات IP68

درجة حرارة العمل: -40 O F ~ + 266 O F (-40 ~ + 130 )

W2

استشعار المكونات IP68

درجة حرارة العمل: 32 O F ~ + 356 O F (0 ~ + 180 )

XXX

طول السلك

030

الطول القياسي هو 9 أمتار

XXX

يمكن تمديد الحد الأقصى للطول إلى 274 متر

الترميز

جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة

PT 1000

جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة 1000 PT

المنتجات القياسية: UF 500-2-C1-030 مستشعر مقطع خارجي بالموجات فوق الصوتية 4-20mA ، OCT ، خرج التتابع RS485 ، طول الكابل 9 متر.

استشارة مجانية

راسلنا بأي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدم بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

منتجات ذات صله
Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter
مقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة TUF

سلسلة TUF مقياس التدفق فوق الصوتي يستخدم مبدأ فرق الجهد المنخفض والفرق الزمني النبضي المتعدد ، ويعتمد الإرسال التفاضلي عالي الدقة والفائق الثبات للإشارات المتوازنة المزدوجة وتكنولوجية الكشف الرقمي المتلقي لقياس زمن إرسال الموجات الصوتية في اتجاهات اتجاه التيار والاتجاه المعاكس ، وحساب معدل التدفق وفقا لفارق الوقت.لديه خصائص الاستقرار جيدة ، صغيرة الانجراف صفر ، دقة قياس عالية ومكافحة التدخل عالية من نطاق القياس على مدى واسع.

Ultrasonic Flow Meters
UF 2000 بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق متر

measurement قياس دقة عالية ومجموعة قياس واسعة ■ الاستقرار جيدة ، صغيرة الانجراف الصفر ■ قياس عدم التلامس ، أنبوب غير قابل للكسر

Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter
UF 2100 المحمولة تدفق متر بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مياه الصنبور ، التدفئة ، الحفاظ على المياه ، المعادن ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الآلات وغيرها من الصناعات ، يمكن استخدامها لرصد الإنتاج ، التباين ، اختبار التدفق المؤقت ، دورية المرور ، اكتشاف حركة المرور هو أداة الأداة اللازمة ، المدمج في طابعة ، يمكن تحقيق الطباعة في الوقت الحقيقي الشاشة ، أو مجموعة الطباعة مقدما كم أكثر من 20 عنصرا من نتائج القياس.

Stationary Ultrasonic Flow Meter
UF 2300 ثابت تدفق تدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتكاملة

ينقسم المضيف الثابت إلى نوعين: مضيف مقياس الجريان بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النوع الأول ومضيف مقياس الجريان بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذو الانقسام الثابت.

UF 2800 Ultrasonic Water Meter
UF 2800 الرقمية بالموجات فوق الصوتية عداد المياه

■ لا توجد أجزاء متحركة ، لا ترتدي أبدًا has لديه وظيفة التشخيص الذاتي ■ سواء الساخنة والباردة ، يمكن تخزين البيانات لمدة 18 شهرا

UF 2900 Ultrasonic Heat Meter
UF 2900 سلسلة مقياس الحرارة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

سلسلة UF2900 الارتباط في مقياس الحرارة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع "طريقة فرق الوقت" بالموجات فوق الصوتية كمبدأ ، يستخدم البحث والتطوير مستقلة تماما ، الإنتاج لديه عملية إنتاج صارمة ، وسائل الكشف الكمال ، تعيين عدد من براءات الاختراع ، للتغلب على جميع المشاكل ، نوعية المياه رديئة وضعف أداء المنتج بيئة التثبيت مستقرة وموثوقة ودقيقة قياس المنتجات تتفق مع معيار (مقياس الحرارة CJ128-2007).

YI2000F Handheld Ultrasonic Level Meter
YI2000F المحمولة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (السائل) المستوى متر

■ دقة قياس عالية direction تطبيق الاتجاه الآمن ■ تطبيق واسع وعمر خدمة طويل technology اعتماد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المتقدمة ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

UF 1000 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flowmeter
UF 1000 الحائط تدفق متر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

UF 1000 هي طائرة اقتصادية متخلفة مقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية مصمم خصيصًا للمياه. بالمقارنة مع عدادات التدفق الأخرى بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السوق ، يتميز بخصائص معدل التفاعل العالي ، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض والاستقرار العالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستمر أيضًا تقنية TGA في البحث بشكل مستقل.

UF 1000 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flowmeter
عالية الدقة UF 1000 شنت الجدار تدفق متر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

UF 1000 هي طائرة اقتصادية متخلفة مقياس التدفق بالموجات فوق الصوتية مصمم خصيصًا للمياه. بالمقارنة مع عدادات التدفق الأخرى بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السوق ، يتميز بخصائص معدل التفاعل العالي ، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض والاستقرار العالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستمر أيضًا تقنية TGA في البحث بشكل مستقل.

handheld ultrasonic flowmeter
handheld UF2200 sea river water flow meter ultrasonic flowmeter portable outside clamping handheld ultrasonic flow meter

The TUF series ultrasonic flowmeter utilizes the principle of low voltage and multiple pulsation time difference, adopts the high-precision and ultra-stable differential transmission of double-balanced signals and differential receiving digital detection technology to measure the acoustic wave transmission time in both the downstream and counter-current directions, and calculates the flow rate according to the time difference.It has the characteristics of good stability, small zero drift, high measuring accuracy and high anti-interference of measuring range over wide.

portable ultrasonic flowmeter
UF 2100 portable liquid clamp on ultrasonic flow meter handheld ultrasonic water flow meter sensor

The TUF series ultrasonic flowmeter utilizes the principle of low voltage and multiple pulsation time difference, adopts the high-precision and ultra-stable differential transmission of double-balanced signals and differential receiving digital detection technology to measure the acoustic wave transmission time in both the downstream and counter-current directions, and calculates the flow rate according to the time difference.It has the characteristics of good stability, small zero drift, high measuring accuracy and high anti-interference of measuring range over wide.

Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flowmeter
Low Price OEM DN32-DN1000mm China Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Water Liquid Flowmeter TUF-2000 Clamp On Ultrasonic Flow Meter

The UF 2000 is an economical jet-lag ultrasonic flowmeter specifically designed for water.Compared with other ultrasonic flow child meters on the market, it has the characteristics of high reaction rate, low power consumption and high certainty. In addition, it also continues the self-developed TGA technology.TGA is the time we study the ultrasonic measurement algorithm well reference existing various TDCM algorithm, eventually successful research and development to achieve a high speed, high degree of measuring time measurement algorithm. The process of the TGA time measurement precision can reach dozens of ps. At the same time, with ultrasonic flowmeter installation simple easy to use, without broken tube, without water supply shutdown the characteristics of the complete installation.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Hubei Nan Kong Instrument Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Chat now

Live Chat

    راسلنا بأي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدم بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

banner

Products

Home Flow meter Ultrasonic Flow Meter UF 500 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flow Meter

New Products

  • Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter

    TUF Series Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter The TUF series ultrasonic flow meter utilizes the principle of low voltage and multiple pulsation time difference, adopts the high-precision and ultra-stable differential transmission of double-balanced signals and differential receiving digital detection technology to measure the acoustic wave transmission time in both the downstream and counter-current directions, and calculates the flow rate according to the time difference.It has the characteristics of good stability, small zero drift, high measuring accuracy and high anti-interference of measuring range over wide. more

  • Intelligent Type Flow Meter

    LDB Intelligent Type Electromagnetic Flow Meter The LDB intelligent type electromagnetic flow meter consists of a sensor and a converter. It is based on Faraday's law of electromagnetic induction, which is used to measure the volume flow of conductive liquid with conductivity greater than 5μs/cm. It is an inductive meter for measuring the volume flow of conductive medium. In addition to measuring the volume flow of general conductive liquid, it can also be used to measure the volume flow of strong corrosive liquids such as strong acid and alkali and uniform liquid-solid two-phase suspension liquid such as slurry, pulp and paper pulp. more

  • Thermal Mass Gas Flow Meter

    LKQ Thermal Gas Mass Flow Meter LKQ thermal gas mass flow meter is a mass flow measurement and monitoring meter,which can detect  air, natural gas, hydrogen, oxygen, chlorine, nitrogen and ammonia, ammonia, coal gas, phosgene, flue gas and various chemical mixtures, without pressure and temperature compensation. It can be widely used in petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, water treatment, paper, food, medicine, cement, textile and various production, scientific research units for process control and gas flow measurement. Widely used in: flow measurement of steel plant, coking plant gas. more

  • Gas Flow Meter

    LLGQ Gas Roots /Waist Wheel Flow Meter The gas roots flowmeter has been used as a volumetric meter for more than 100 years.  With the features such as high precision, wide range, small volume, light weight, convenient installation and maintenance, reliable and durable service life, it is widely used in natural gas, coal gas, air and other gas flowmeters.It is an ideal flowmeter device for urban gas, oilfield chemical, scientific research and other departments at home and abroad. more

  • Gas Turbine Meter

    High Precision Gas Turbine Flow Meter Gas turbine flowmeter is a new generation of high precision, high reliability gas precision measuring meter integrating temperature, pressure, flow sensor and intelligent flow totalizer developed by the advanced technology of flow meter at home and abroad, optimized by theories of gas mechanics, fluid mechanics and electromagnetics, which has excellent low pressure and high pressure metering performance. more

  • Mass Vortex Flow Meter

    LUGK Multi Variable Type Vortex Flow Meter Mass vortex flowmeter, simple to install. Connection mode: flange and clamping connection. It has superior reliability and stability due to no movable part, and the detecting portion has only a simple configuration of the vortex generator. Low pressure loss, no leakage point, and high safety performance. Robust sensor construction for high temperature (up to 3500 ° C), high pressure fluid. more

  • Steam Gas Vortex Flow Meter

    LUGC Steam Gas And Liquid Insert Type Vortex Flow Meter The Insert Type vortex flowmeter is simple in structure and can be made into online installation type.Applicable to large diameter gas, steam flow measurement, etc.Easy installation, no pipe design. more

  • Vortex Flow Meter

    LUGB Flow Instrumentation Vortex Flow Meter The vortex flowmeter is a speed type flow instrument which has a wide range of uses. It is suitable for flow metering, measurement and control of liquids, steam and most gases. more

UF 500 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flow Meter

UF500 is a high-precision industrial-grade moveout type ultrasonic flow meter. It USES the latest industrial-grade PFGA chip of 700,000 gate array, which greatly improves the signal sampling frequency and bubble tolerance rate. The self-developed TGA technology enables it to process more complex logic and calculation, and realize more accurate and faster measurement.The flow meter can withstand discontinuous bubbles or impurities for 5 seconds.At the same time, it has the characteristics of simple installation and convenient use of ultrasonic flowmeter, which can be completed without breaking the pipe or stopping the water supply.

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Huangpu port
  • Lead Time:

    3~5 Working Days
  • MOQ:

    1
Product Details

Product features

■Easy installation, high flexibility, a pair of sensors can be used for general pipe diameter.

■High accuracy (±0.5%), high reaction speed (sampling speed up to 300 times/s), low velocity measurement (maximum velocity up to 0.03 m/s).

■Single medium can be measured, can be widely used in water treatment, pure water, ultra-pure water, petroleum and chemical industry, air conditioning energy saving and other fields.

■Ordinary standard plug-in sensor cap a temperature of 130 ℃, and the upper limit of temperature 180 ℃ high temperature sensors.

■It can be extended to energy meter to measure energy consumption.


Measuring principle

Ultrasonic time difference measurement method refers to the measurement method of the fluid flow in the same stroke of the flowing fluid, which determines the average flow velocity along the flow direction by using the time difference of the propagation time of two ultrasonic signals traveling forward and backward.

Measuring principle of ultrasonic flowmeter

Product parameters

Measuring medium

Single medium sound guiding liquid

Measuring range

±0.01m/s~±12m/s

Precision

±0.5%

Repeatability

0.1%

Measuring pipe diameter

25mm to 5000mm (25mm or less is a customized product, please contact us)

Output

Analog output :4~20mA, maximum load 7500.

Pulse output:0~9999Hz,OCT,(min.and max.frequency is adjustable)

Relay output: SPST, maximum 1Hz, (1A@125VACor2A@30VDC)

Communication

RS232RS485

Storage

TF card (which can be extended to 8G), note: data sent every 60S can be used for 12 years

Power supply

90 to 245 VAC, 48 to 63 Hz. Or 10 to 36VDC

Display

240*128 LCD

Working temperature

Transmitter: - 40OF % ~ 140OF (- 40~ 60)

Sensors: - 40OF to 176OF (- 40~ 80, standard)

32OF to 356OF (0 ~ 180, the high temperature type)

Measuring environment

Relative humidity 0-99%

Protection grade

Transmitter IP65, sensor IP68

Cable

Double stranded shielded cable, standard length 9 m, can be extended to 274 m


Product size

Ultrasonic flowmeter size

Selection information

Model

Transmitter

UF 500

Ultrasonic flowmeter

Wall-mounted

Flow rate range: ±0.01m/s~±12m/s

Accuracy: ±0.5%(within the measurement range)

Repeatability: 0.1%(within measurement range)

Display: 240*128LCD

Power supply: 90-250VAC,48-63Hz or 10-35VDC

Output: 4-20mA,OCT, relay output

Communications: RS232 / RS485, Modbus

Coding

Output

1

OCT, relay output, RS232/485 , 4-20mA

2

OCT, relay output, RS232/485 , 4-20mA,RTD

Coding

Sensor

C1

IP68 external pinch sensor

Working temperature: - 40OF ~ + 176OF (-40~ + 80)

C2

IP68 external pinch sensor

Working temperature: 32OF ~ + 356OF (0~ + 180)

W1

Plug-in sensor IP68

Working temperature:-40OF ~ + 266OF (-40~ + 130)

W2

Plug-in sensor IP68

Working temperature:32OF ~ + 356OF (0~ + 180)

XXX

Cable length

030

Standard length is 9 meters

XXX

The maximum length can be extended to 274 meters

Coding

Temperature sensor

PT 1000

PT 1000 temperature sensor

Standard products: UF 500-2-C1-030 ultrasonic external clip sensor 4-20mA, OCT, relay output RS485, cable length is 9 m.

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter
TUF Series Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter

The TUF series ultrasonic flow meter utilizes the principle of low voltage and multiple pulsation time difference, adopts the high-precision and ultra-stable differential transmission of double-balanced signals and differential receiving digital detection technology to measure the acoustic wave transmission time in both the downstream and counter-current directions, and calculates the flow rate according to the time difference.It has the characteristics of good stability, small zero drift, high measuring accuracy and high anti-interference of measuring range over wide.

Ultrasonic Flow Meters
UF 2000 Ultrasonic Flow Meter

■High precision measurement and wide measuring range ■Good stability, small zero drift ■Non - contact measurement, non - breaking tube

Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter
UF 2100 Handheld Portable Ultrasonic Flow Meter

Are widely used in tap water, heating, water conservancy, metallurgy, chemical industry, machinery and other industries, can be used for production monitoring, contrast, temporary flow test, traffic patrol, traffic detection is the necessary tool instrument, the built-in printer, can realize real-time screen printing, or print set in advance how much more than 20 items of measurement results.

Stationary Ultrasonic Flow Meter
UF 2300 Fixed Integrated Ultrasonic Flow Meter

The fixed host is divided into two types: fixed one type ultrasonic flowmeter host and fixed split type ultrasonic flowmeter host.

UF 2800 Ultrasonic Water Meter
UF 2800 Digital Ultrasonic Water Meter

■No moving parts, never wear ■It has self-diagnostic function ■Both hot and cold, the data can be stored for 18 months

UF 2900 Ultrasonic Heat Meter
UF 2900 Series Ultrasonic Heat Meter

UF2900 series correlation in ultrasonic heat meter with the ultrasonic "method of time difference" as the principle, USES the completely independent research and development, production has a strict production process, perfect detection means, set a number of patents, to overcome all the problems, the water quality is poor and poor installation environment product performance is stable, reliable and accurate measurement products accord with the standard (heat meter CJ128-2007).

YI2000F Handheld Ultrasonic Level Meter
YI2000F Handheld Ultrasonic (Liquid) Level Meter

■High measuring accuracy,application safe direction ■Wide application and long service life ■Adopt advanced high technology, low power consumption

UF 1000 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flowmeter
UF 1000 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flow Meter

UF 1000 is an economical jet - lag ultrasonic flow meter specially designed for water.Compared with other ultrasonic flow meters on the market, it has the characteristics of high reaction rate, low power consumption and high stability. In addition, it also continues the TGA technology independently researched.

UF 1000 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flowmeter
High-Precision UF 1000 Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flow Meter

UF 1000 is an economical jet - lag ultrasonic flow meter specially designed for water.Compared with other ultrasonic flow meters on the market, it has the characteristics of high reaction rate, low power consumption and high stability. In addition, it also continues the TGA technology independently researched.

handheld ultrasonic flowmeter
handheld UF2200 sea river water flow meter ultrasonic flowmeter portable outside clamping handheld ultrasonic flow meter

The TUF series ultrasonic flowmeter utilizes the principle of low voltage and multiple pulsation time difference, adopts the high-precision and ultra-stable differential transmission of double-balanced signals and differential receiving digital detection technology to measure the acoustic wave transmission time in both the downstream and counter-current directions, and calculates the flow rate according to the time difference.It has the characteristics of good stability, small zero drift, high measuring accuracy and high anti-interference of measuring range over wide.

portable ultrasonic flowmeter
UF 2100 portable liquid clamp on ultrasonic flow meter handheld ultrasonic water flow meter sensor

The TUF series ultrasonic flowmeter utilizes the principle of low voltage and multiple pulsation time difference, adopts the high-precision and ultra-stable differential transmission of double-balanced signals and differential receiving digital detection technology to measure the acoustic wave transmission time in both the downstream and counter-current directions, and calculates the flow rate according to the time difference.It has the characteristics of good stability, small zero drift, high measuring accuracy and high anti-interference of measuring range over wide.

Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Flowmeter
Low Price OEM DN32-DN1000mm China Wall Mounted Ultrasonic Water Liquid Flowmeter TUF-2000 Clamp On Ultrasonic Flow Meter

The UF 2000 is an economical jet-lag ultrasonic flowmeter specifically designed for water.Compared with other ultrasonic flow child meters on the market, it has the characteristics of high reaction rate, low power consumption and high certainty. In addition, it also continues the self-developed TGA technology.TGA is the time we study the ultrasonic measurement algorithm well reference existing various TDCM algorithm, eventually successful research and development to achieve a high speed, high degree of measuring time measurement algorithm. The process of the TGA time measurement precision can reach dozens of ps. At the same time, with ultrasonic flowmeter installation simple easy to use, without broken tube, without water supply shutdown the characteristics of the complete installation.

© Copyright: 2021 Hubei Nan Kong Instrument Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.